Weather in Naduvattam

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of Rain
    21 °C

    Humidity

    64

    Wind : From NE at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.36 AM

    Sunset

    6.33 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    21 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    12 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    21 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    12 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Naduvattam

      • 19 Aug, Mon 21 / 12 °C
      • 20 Aug, Tue 21 / 12 °C
      • 21 Aug, Wed 23 / 12 °C
      • 22 Aug, Thu 22 / 11 °C
      • 23 Aug, Fri 21 / 11 °C
      • 24 Aug, Sat 21 / 11 °C
      • 25 Aug, Sun 21 / 9 °C
      • 26 Aug, Mon 22 / 8 °C
      • 27 Aug, Tue 22 / 9 °C
      • 28 Aug, Wed 23 / 9 °C

    Comments